Yonex Nanoflare 700 Badminton Racket (Cyan)

$225.00 SGD

This product is unavailable

The YONEX NANOFLARE 700 BADMINTON RACKET is perfect for intermediate to advanced players looking to command the rally with maximum speed and effortless force

This badminton racket also comes with Yonex's ISOMETRICTM design, which increases the sweet spot by about 7%. Compared to a conventional round frame, a square-shaped ISOMETRICTM racquet generates a larger sweet spot by optimizing the intersection of the main and cross strings. The ISOMETRICTM also delivers greater control without sacrificing power.

The single-pass grommet hole construction in the Nanoflare 700 provides more grommet holes for a more high-performance stringing pattern. The racket also has a built-in solid feel core that cuts harmful miscellaneous vibration at impact. Solid feel core is carried in all racquets manufactured by Yonex in Japan.

The Nanoflare 700 is made of M40X, a next generation, highly strong yet elastic carbon fibre developed by Toray Industries, Inc. This badminton racquet also comes with the Sonic Flare System that provides maximum acceleration thanks to the combination of Toraycar M40X and Super High Modulus Graphite, both revolutionary new materials that provide unrivalled power and stability for maximum shuttle acceleration.

One of the slimmest racquets ever produced by YONEX, the Nanoflare 700 vastly reduces air resistance whilst providing maximum feel. The control support cap provides an 88% wider flat surface compared with an ordinary racquet for easier gripping, fast follow-through and the sharpest maneuverability. The lightweight T-Joint increases stability of the shuttle on the strings, maximizing power and control.

Racket Specification

  • Flex: Medium
  • Frame: High Modulus Graphite, M40X, Super High Modulus Graphite
  • Shaft Composition: High Modulus Graphite
  • Joint: Built-in T-Joint
  • Length: +10mm
  • Weight/Grip: 4U/5G
  • Recommended String Tension: 20-28 lbs
  • Colour: Cyan
  • Made in Japan.
  • Comes Unstrung.


  • Ratchanok Intanon (Thailand)
  • Carolina Marin (Spain)
  • Wang Chi Lin (China)
  • Lee Ho See (Korea)
  • Shin Seung Chan (Korea)
  • Chae Yu Jung (Korea)
  • Seo Seung Jae (Korea)
  • Harisa Higashino (Japan)
  • Nami Matsuyama (Japan)